Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1
Thursday 5th September 2019 to Thursday 17th October 2019
REACH training day – Friday 20th September 2019

Term 2
Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3
Wednesday 8th January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4
Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 27th March 2020

Term 5
Tuesday 14th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

Term 6
Monday 1st June 2020 to Thursday 23rd July 2020
REACH training day – Friday 3rd July 2020


REACH South Multi Academy Trust schools training - Non Pupil Days:
Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Wednesday 4th September 2019, Friday 20th September 2019, Friday 18th October 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Tuesday 7th January 2020, Friday 3rd July 2020
 
Term dates for 2020-2021 have now been agreed.  Please click on the links below for further information.