Goosewell Academy

Using Everyone's Talents.

Goosewell Academy

Goosewell Road

Plymstock

Plymouth

PL9 9HD


01752 482960

admin@goosewell.plymouth.sch.uk

Mail: admin@goosewell.plymouth.sch.uk Welcome

At Goosewell everyone is welcomed. We are proud of our friendly caring school where we respect and value each other. Everyone joins together to develop and celebrate our learning, talents and achievements.


Goosewell is a large primary school on the outskirts of Plymouth. We have 625 pupils arranged in 21 classes, from Foundation Stage to Year 6.

Diary Dates The School
Links Newsletter 15th June 2018 Literacy - Click here for  information about spelling School Letters

School Uniform


Please visit Mapac to order school uniform.

Help fund raise for our school.

Click here for more information.

Easyfundraising Privacy Notice Pupils and Parents Spelling at Goosewell Secondary School Open Events NEW

JUNE


Monday 25th

All clubs end this week

Friday 29th

Key Stage 2 Festival of Sport



Term Dates for 2017 - 2018


Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018



Term Dates 2018 – 2019


Term 1  

Thursday 6th September 2018 to Thursday 18th October 2018

REACH training day – Monday 1st October 2018

Term 2  

Monday 29th October 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term 3  

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

REACH training day – Friday 8th February 2019

Term 4  

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5  

Wednesday 24th April 2019 to Thursday 23rd May 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Term 6  

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019


REACH South Multi Academy Trust schools training -

Non Pupil Days:
Tuesday 4th September 2018, Monday 1st October 2018, Friday 8th February 2019 and Friday 24th May 2019


Teacher Vacancy NEW KS2 Festival of Sport NEW